Principal Vivienne Awad
Assistant Principal Erin McCluskey
Director of Learning Innovation Robert Taylor
Director of Learning Integration James Horrocks
Director of Entrepreneurship, Learning Pathways & Partnerships Daniel Levitt
Director of Wellbeing Belinda Dixon
Curriculum Coordinator Helen Zannettides
Religious Education Coordinator Lyn Blundell
English Amanda Lee
English Assistant Melinda McGrath
Mathematics Deborah Green
Mathematics Assistant Katrina Brubacher
Science Caroline Marshall
Human Society And Its Environment (HSIE) Peter Floratos
HSIE Assistant Orlagh Nogher
Technology And Applied Studies (TAS) Gabrielle Killorn
Personal Development, Health And Physical Education (PDHPE)  Becc Paulson
Vocational Education And Training (VET) Gabrielle Killorn
Learning Enrichment Tracey Dunne
Leader of Religion Therese Ryan
Year 7 Madeline Agius
Year 8 Joanne Caletti
Year 9 Justine Jaeger
Year 10 Ashlea Sharman
Year 11 Lynette Blundell
Year 12 Erika Fitzgerald
Leader of School Operations Andrew Moussallam
Teacher Librarian Melinda Miletich
Assistant Director of Wellbeing Justine Jaeger
Leader of Pathways and Partnerships    Paula Angelou
Language Courses Outside Of School Helen Zannettides
Leader of Sport Anthony Taylor
School Counsellor Emily O’Keeffe
Business Manager Gavin Jonathan
College Bursar Joanne Dingle
Receptionist/Enrolments Registrar Margaret Murray
Student Services Phoebe Styne
Executive Assistant Mary Wachman
Curriculum Secretary Anne Marie Kilbane
Media, Communications & Events Julie Forato
Executive Assistant to Principal Keri Moffatt